Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


South Tampa -- (0101-02PM90-000008)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295244  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8Brandon Town FC Premier 6 vs.South Tampa0

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295247  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5South Tampa 0 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier2

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295252  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A8Dynamo FC Premier 3 vs.South Tampa1

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295255  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2South Tampa 1 vs.SFC Premier5

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295263  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A6South Tampa 0 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier3

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295272  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3South Tampa 0 vs.Brandon Town FC Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295283  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8SFC Premier 2 vs.South Tampa2

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295270  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1South Tampa 2 vs.Oman FC3

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295298  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1South Tampa 7 vs.Oman FC1

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295275  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A8SPFC Aztecs Premier 1 vs.South Tampa3

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295287  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A8Florida Premier Kickers FC 1 vs.South Tampa5

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295280  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7South Tampa 2 vs.Dynamo FC Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295259  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4South Tampa   vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC 

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295291  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8FC Rowdiest Premier   vs.South Tampa