Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


Oman FC -- (0101-02PM90-000001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295258  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A1SPFC Aztecs Premier 3 vs.Oman FC4

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295286  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A1SPFC Aztecs Premier 0 vs.Oman FC3

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295265  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1Dynamo FC Premier 5 vs.Oman FC3

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295276  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Brandon Town FC Premier 2 vs.Oman FC4

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295273  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1SFC Premier 7 vs.Oman FC2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295253  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.Oman FC 

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295270  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1South Tampa 2 vs.Oman FC3

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295288  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1FC Rowdiest Premier 4 vs.Oman FC0

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295298  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1South Tampa 7 vs.Oman FC1

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295293  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1Dynamo FC Premier 0 vs.Oman FC1

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295281  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.Oman FC 

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295245  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1SFC Premier   vs.Oman FC 

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295260  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1FC Rowdiest Premier 3 vs.Oman FC0

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295248  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Brandon Town FC Premier   vs.Oman FC