Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


FC Rowdiest Premier -- (0101-02PM90-000006)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295249  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6Dynamo FC Premier 2 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier4

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295251  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2FC Rowdiest Premier 1 vs.SFC Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295256  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4FC Rowdiest Premier 5 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295263  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A6South Tampa 0 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier3

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295271  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5FC Rowdiest Premier 6 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295277  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7FC Rowdiest Premier 1 vs.Dynamo FC Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295288  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1FC Rowdiest Premier 4 vs.Oman FC0

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295243  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A6SPFC Aztecs Premier 2 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295295  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3FC Rowdiest Premier 1 vs.Brandon Town FC Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295284  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Florida Premier Kickers FC 3 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295279  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6SFC Premier 3 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier2

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295267  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Brandon Town FC Premier 4 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295260  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1FC Rowdiest Premier 3 vs.Oman FC0

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295291  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8FC Rowdiest Premier   vs.South Tampa