Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


Florida Premier Kickers FC -- (0101-02PM90-000004)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295250  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2Florida Premier Kickers FC 2 vs.SFC Premier3

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295246  Land o Lakes field 3  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A7Florida Premier Kickers FC 0 vs.Dynamo FC Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295256  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4FC Rowdiest Premier 5 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295274  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A4Dynamo FC Premier 5 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295253  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.Oman FC 

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295264  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Brandon Town FC Premier 3 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295268  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A4SPFC Aztecs Premier 3 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295278  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4SFC Premier 3 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC0

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295284  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Florida Premier Kickers FC 3 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295287  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A8Florida Premier Kickers FC 1 vs.South Tampa5

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295292  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3Florida Premier Kickers FC 0 vs.Brandon Town FC Premier3

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295281  Starkey Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.Oman FC 

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295296  Starkey Ranch  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier 

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295259  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4South Tampa   vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC