Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


SPFC Aztecs Premier -- (0101-02PM90-000005)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295258  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A1SPFC Aztecs Premier 3 vs.Oman FC4

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295247  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5South Tampa 0 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier2

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295286  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A1SPFC Aztecs Premier 0 vs.Oman FC3

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295266  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5SFC Premier 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier4

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295271  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5FC Rowdiest Premier 6 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295282  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Brandon Town FC Premier 2 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295262  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5Dynamo FC Premier 1 vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier2

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295268  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A4SPFC Aztecs Premier 3 vs.Florida Premier Kickers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295243  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A6SPFC Aztecs Premier 2 vs.FC Rowdiest Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295275  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A8SPFC Aztecs Premier 1 vs.South Tampa3

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295290  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A7SPFC Aztecs Premier   vs.Dynamo FC Premier 

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295294  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A2SPFC Aztecs Premier   vs.SFC Premier 

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295254  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A3SPFC Aztecs Premier 2 vs.Brandon Town FC Premier4

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295296  Starkey Ranch  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Florida Premier Kickers FC   vs.SPFC Aztecs Premier