Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Tampa International Kickers FC -- (0101-024M40-000009)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295042  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A2Tampa International Kickers FC 10 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295128  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A1Tampa Chargers O40 4 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC7

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295061  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A1Colombia 1 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC4

Bracket - Wednesday, November 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295073  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A8Tampa International Kickers FC 3 vs.SPFC Aztecs O400

Bracket - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295080  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A9Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, December 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295083  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A10Tampa International Kickers FC 7 vs.Tampa Chargers O403

Bracket - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295054  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A4Tampa International Kickers FC 2 vs.Infinti of Tampa2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295115  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A7Tampa International Kickers FC 3 vs.TBU KNB FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, February 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295104  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A5 vs A1TBU ABC Pizza 0 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC5

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295125  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A1Clearwater International FC 2 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC5

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295050  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1Dynamo FC O40   vs.Tampa International Kickers FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295059  Ed Radice  09:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Tampa International Kickers FC 4 vs.TBU ABC Pizza1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295070  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A1TBU KNB FC   vs.Tampa International Kickers FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295095  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A3Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295106  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A6Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Colombia 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295118  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A1SPFC Aztecs O40   vs.Tampa International Kickers FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295099  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A4Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Infinti of Tampa 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295087  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A2Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC