Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Colombia -- (0101-024M40-000016)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295046  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A6Clearwater International FC 4 vs.Colombia0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295044  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A7Colombia 0 vs.TBU KNB FC3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295053  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2Colombia 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295060  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A4Colombia 4 vs.Infinti of Tampa2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295061  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A1Colombia 1 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC4

Bracket - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295074  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A6Tampa Chargers O40 2 vs.Colombia2

Bracket - Wednesday, December 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295079  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6Dynamo FC O40 3 vs.Colombia0

Bracket - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295089  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A6TBU KNB FC 2 vs.Colombia4

Bracket - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295114  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A8Colombia 1 vs.SPFC Aztecs O402

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295098  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2Colombia 10 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295105  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A4Colombia 3 vs.Infinti of Tampa1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295069  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A6SPFC Aztecs O40 2 vs.Colombia3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295091  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A9Colombia   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295106  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A6Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Colombia 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295130  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A5Colombia   vs.TBU ABC Pizza 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295119  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A10Colombia   vs.Tampa Chargers O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295085  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A5 vs A6TBU ABC Pizza   vs.Colombia 

Bracket - Wednesday, June 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295124  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A3Colombia   vs.Dynamo FC O40