Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Boca Seniors FC -- (0101-024M40-000017)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295042  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A2Tampa International Kickers FC 10 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295053  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2Colombia 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295058  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O40 11 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295066  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Dynamo FC O40 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295116  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A5 vs A2TBU ABC Pizza 1 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, December 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295103  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O40 6 vs.Boca Seniors FC2

Bracket - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295077  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  2 A7 vs A2TBU KNB FC 9 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, January 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295093  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A2 vs A4Boca Seniors FC   vs.Infinti of Tampa 

Bracket - Wednesday, February 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295111  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Dynamo FC O40 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295098  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2Colombia 10 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295071  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  2 A5 vs A2TBU ABC Pizza 10 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295108  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A2Tampa Chargers O40   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295081  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A2Clearwater International FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295122  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A2TBU KNB FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295126  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A2Clearwater International FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295087  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A2Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, June 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295063  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A2Tampa Chargers O40   vs.Boca Seniors FC