Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Clearwater International FC -- (0101-024M40-000013)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295046  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A6Clearwater International FC 4 vs.Colombia0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295055  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A9SPFC Aztecs O40 3 vs.Clearwater International FC2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295062  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A3Clearwater International FC 1 vs.Dynamo FC O405

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295075  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A7Clearwater International FC 2 vs.TBU KNB FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295100  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A8Clearwater International FC 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs O400

Bracket - Wednesday, November 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295068  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A5 vs A9TBU ABC Pizza 0 vs.Clearwater International FC3

Bracket - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295080  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A9Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, December 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295043  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A4Clearwater International FC 3 vs.Infinti of Tampa1

Bracket - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295113  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A5Clearwater International FC 3 vs.TBU ABC Pizza1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295120  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A9TBU KNB FC 3 vs.Clearwater International FC4

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295125  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A1Clearwater International FC 2 vs.Tampa International Kickers FC5

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295056  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A10Clearwater International FC   vs.Tampa Chargers O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295088  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A4Clearwater International FC 12 vs.Infinti of Tampa4

Bracket - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295091  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A9Colombia   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295081  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A2Clearwater International FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295101  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A9Tampa Chargers O40   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295107  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A9Dynamo FC O40   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295126  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A2Clearwater International FC   vs.Boca Seniors FC