Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Dynamo FC O40 -- (0101-024M40-000010)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295041  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A10Dynamo FC O40 4 vs.Tampa Chargers O402

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295062  East Lake  09:15 PM  1 A9 vs A3Clearwater International FC 1 vs.Dynamo FC O405

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295052  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A5 vs A3TBU ABC Pizza 1 vs.Dynamo FC O402

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295066  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Dynamo FC O40 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC1

Bracket - Wednesday, December 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295079  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6Dynamo FC O40 3 vs.Colombia0

Bracket - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295084  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8Dynamo FC O40 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs O402

Bracket - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295086  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A10 vs A3Tampa Chargers O40 0 vs.Dynamo FC O403

Bracket - Wednesday, January 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295097  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Dynamo FC O40 2 vs.TBU ABC Pizza0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295111  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Dynamo FC O40 7 vs.Boca Seniors FC0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295117  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Dynamo FC O40 3 vs.Infinti of Tampa2

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295050  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1Dynamo FC O40   vs.Tampa International Kickers FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295057  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  2 A7 vs A3TBU KNB FC 2 vs.Dynamo FC O402

Bracket - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295072  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Dynamo FC O40   vs.Infinti of Tampa 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295095  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A1 vs A3Tampa International Kickers FC   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295129  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A8 vs A3SPFC Aztecs O40   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295102  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A3TBU KNB FC   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295107  Pepsi Yuengling  08:00 PM  1 A3 vs A9Dynamo FC O40   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, June 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295124  Shimberg  09:00 PM  3 A6 vs A3Colombia   vs.Dynamo FC O40