Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


KNB FC 040 -- (0101-024M40-000259)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, October 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709895  East Lake  09:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Clearwater International FC 3 vs.KNB FC 0403

Bracket - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709897  Shimberg  08:30 PM  3 A6 vs A7Colombia 3 vs.KNB FC 0403

Bracket - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709903  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A3KNB FC 040 2 vs.Florida Premier O402

Bracket - Wednesday, December 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709905  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A5KNB FC 040   vs.SPFC Aztecs O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709908  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A1KNB FC 040   vs.Tampa International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, January 06, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709913  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A7Dynamo FC O40   vs.KNB FC 040 

Bracket - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709916  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A4KNB FC 040   vs.Clearwater International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, February 03, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709918  Ed Radice  09:15 PM  1 A7 vs A6KNB FC 040   vs.Colombia 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 03, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709924  Land O Lakes  09:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7Florida Premier O40   vs.KNB FC 040 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709926  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A5 vs A7SPFC Aztecs O40   vs.KNB FC 040 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709929  Shimberg  08:30 PM  3 A1 vs A7Tampa International FC   vs.KNB FC 040 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709934  Ed Radice  08:30 PM  1 A7 vs A2KNB FC 040   vs.Dynamo FC O40