Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 40
       


Dynamo FC O40 -- (0101-024M40-000242)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, October 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709894  Shimberg  08:30 PM  3 A1 vs A2Tampa International FC 2 vs.Dynamo FC O400

Bracket - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709896  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A4Dynamo FC O40 3 vs.Clearwater International FC2

Bracket - Wednesday, November 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709900  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A6Dynamo FC O40 2 vs.Colombia3

Bracket - Wednesday, December 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709906  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A3Dynamo FC O40   vs.Florida Premier O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709910  Puryear Park  08:30 PM  1 A5 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O40   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, January 06, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709913  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A7Dynamo FC O40   vs.KNB FC 040 

Bracket - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709915  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A1Dynamo FC O40   vs.Tampa International FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, February 03, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709917  East Lake  09:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Clearwater International FC   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709921  Shimberg  08:30 PM  3 A6 vs A2Colombia   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709927  Land O Lakes  09:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Florida Premier O40   vs.Dynamo FC O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709931  Pepsi Yuengling  08:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5Dynamo FC O40   vs.SPFC Aztecs O40 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 709934  Ed Radice  08:30 PM  1 A7 vs A2KNB FC 040   vs.Dynamo FC O40