Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - First Div
       


Spirit Suncoast -- (0101-021M90-000231)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705813  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6Seminole FC 1 2 vs.Spirit Suncoast1

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705817  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Spirit Suncoast 3 vs.SFC United 14

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705821  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Spirit Suncoast 0 vs.Dawgs of War0

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705827  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Spirit Suncoast 1 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers3

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705832  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Brandon Town FC 1 1 vs.Spirit Suncoast1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705834  Heather Lakes  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A6Victorious Secret FC (VSFC) 0 vs.Spirit Suncoast4

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705839  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6FC Rowdiest 1 3 vs.Spirit Suncoast1

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705841  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Spirit Suncoast   vs.Seminole FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705845  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6SFC United 1   vs.Spirit Suncoast 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705849  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Spirit Suncoast   vs.Dawgs of War 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705855  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.Spirit Suncoast 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705860  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Spirit Suncoast   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705862  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8Spirit Suncoast   vs.Victorious Secret FC (VSFC) 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705867  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Spirit Suncoast   vs.FC Rowdiest 1