Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - First Div
       


Brandon Town FC 1 -- (0101-021M90-000228)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705818  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Brandon Town FC 1 1 vs.FC Rowdiest 10

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705823  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Coast FC Strikers 2 vs.Brandon Town FC 13

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705825  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5Brandon Town FC 1 2 vs.Seminole FC 12

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705832  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Brandon Town FC 1 1 vs.Spirit Suncoast1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705835  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1SFC United 1 1 vs.Brandon Town FC 13

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705837  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8Brandon Town FC 1 1 vs.Victorious Secret FC (VSFC)0

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705842  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Brandon Town FC 1 0 vs.Dawgs of War1

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705846  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1FC Rowdiest 1   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705851  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Brandon Town FC 1   vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705853  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Seminole FC 1   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705860  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Spirit Suncoast   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705863  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A7Brandon Town FC 1   vs.SFC United 1 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705865  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1Victorious Secret FC (VSFC)   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705814  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Brandon Town FC 1   vs.Dawgs of War