Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


Black Watch O50 -- (0101-025M50-000252)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710105  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6SFC O50 4 vs.Black Watch O503

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710108  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Black Watch O50 0 vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla6

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710112  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A4 vs A6SPFC Aztecs O50 5 vs.Black Watch O500

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710115  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Black Watch O50 0 vs.Central Pasco SC11

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710119  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Tampa Bay Reds   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710122  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Black Watch O50   vs.North Pinellas O50 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710126  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6SFC O50   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710129  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A6FC Tampa Gasparilla   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710133  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Black Watch O50   vs.SPFC Aztecs O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710136  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Central Pasco SC   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710140  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Black Watch O50   vs.Tampa Bay Reds 

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710101  Putnam Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6North Pinellas O50   vs.Black Watch O50