Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


Central Pasco SC -- (0101-025M50-000247)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710106  Pepsi Yuengling  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1Tampa Bay Reds 1 vs.Central Pasco SC4

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710107  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Central Pasco SC 3F vs.SPFC Aztecs O50
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710110  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5Central Pasco SC 5 vs.North Pinellas O501

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710115  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Black Watch O50 0 vs.Central Pasco SC11

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710116  Fruitville  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1SFC O50 0 vs.Central Pasco SC9

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710123  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A1FC Tampa Gasparilla   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710127  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Central Pasco SC   vs.Tampa Bay Reds 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710128  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A4 vs A1SPFC Aztecs O50   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710131  Putnam Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1North Pinellas O50   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710136  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Central Pasco SC   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710137  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1SFC O50   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710102  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Central Pasco SC   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla