Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


FC Tampa Gasparilla -- (0101-025M50-000248)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710104  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A4FC Tampa Gasparilla 4 vs.SPFC Aztecs O502

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710108  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Black Watch O50 0 vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla6

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710114  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A3FC Tampa Gasparilla 6 vs.Tampa Bay Reds1

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710118  Putnam Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2North Pinellas O50 2 vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla4

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710121  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2SFC O50   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710123  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A1FC Tampa Gasparilla   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710125  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A4 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O50   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710129  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A6FC Tampa Gasparilla   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710135  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2Tampa Bay Reds   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710139  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A5FC Tampa Gasparilla   vs.North Pinellas O50 

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710142  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2SFC O50   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710102  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Central Pasco SC   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla