Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


SFC O50 -- (0101-025M50-000260)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710103  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A4SFC O50 3 vs.SPFC Aztecs O502

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710105  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6SFC O50 4 vs.Black Watch O503

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710111  Fruitville  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A3SFC O50 0 vs.Tampa Bay Reds1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710113  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A5SFC O50   vs.North Pinellas O50 

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710116  Fruitville  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1SFC O50 0 vs.Central Pasco SC9

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710121  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2SFC O50   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710124  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A4SFC O50   vs.SPFC Aztecs O50 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710126  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6SFC O50   vs.Black Watch O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710132  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A3SFC O50   vs.Tampa Bay Reds 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710134  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5SFC O50   vs.North Pinellas O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710137  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1SFC O50   vs.Central Pasco SC 

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 710142  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2SFC O50   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla