Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


Central Pasco SC -- (0101-025M50-000020)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297251  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Tampa Chargers O50 1 vs.Central Pasco SC6

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297271  Pepsi Yuengling  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Tampa Bay Reds 3 vs.Central Pasco SC3

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297258  Putnam Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2North Pinellas O50 2 vs.Central Pasco SC1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297275  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A2FC Tampa Gasparilla 5 vs.Central Pasco SC4

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297280  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O50 2 vs.Central Pasco SC8

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297281  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Tampa Chargers O50 3 vs.Central Pasco SC3

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297288  Putnam Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2North Pinellas O50 3 vs.Central Pasco SC4

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297273  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Central Pasco SC 3 vs.North Pinellas O500

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297266  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Central Pasco SC   vs.Tampa Chargers O50 

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297286  Land O Lakes  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Central Pasco SC 2 vs.Tampa Bay Reds1

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297290  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Central Pasco SC   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297295  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Central Pasco SC 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs O502

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297260  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Central Pasco SC   vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla 

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297256  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Central Pasco SC 9 vs.Tampa Bay Reds2

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297265  Land O Lakes  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Central Pasco SC   vs.SPFC Aztecs O50