Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over 50
       


SPFC Aztecs O50 -- (0101-025M50-000023)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297252  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A4SPFC Aztecs O50 3 vs.Tampa Bay Reds1

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297254  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A6SPFC Aztecs O50 1 vs.North Pinellas O503

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297272  Shimberg  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A5FC Tampa Gasparilla 4 vs.SPFC Aztecs O503

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297262  Pepsi Yuengling  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Tampa Chargers O50 0 vs.SPFC Aztecs O500

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297280  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A2SPFC Aztecs O50 2 vs.Central Pasco SC8

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297267  Pepsi Yuengling  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Tampa Bay Reds 3 vs.SPFC Aztecs O502

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297257  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A5 vs A3SPFC Aztecs O50 1 vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla1

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297292  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5Tampa Chargers O50 1 vs.SPFC Aztecs O505

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297287  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A5 vs A3SPFC Aztecs O50 2 vs.FC Tampa Gasparilla1

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297277  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A1SPFC Aztecs O50 2 vs.Tampa Chargers O501

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297295  Land O Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Central Pasco SC 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs O502

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297282  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Tampa Bay Reds 2 vs.SPFC Aztecs O503

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297284  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A6SPFC Aztecs O50 2 vs.North Pinellas O503

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297265  Land O Lakes  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Central Pasco SC   vs.SPFC Aztecs O50 

Bracket - Sunday, March 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297269  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5North Pinellas O50   vs.SPFC Aztecs O50