Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Second Division
       


Spirit of Zephyrhills -- (0101-022M90-000219)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296582  JC Handley  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Brandon Town FC 2 6 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296598  Puryear Park  03:00 PM  5 A7 vs A5Spirit of Zephyrhills 2 vs.SPFC Aztecs 23

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296605  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A7SFC United 2 5 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills4

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296616  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7Black Watch FC 4 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills1

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296626  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A5 vs A7SPFC Aztecs 2 3 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills6

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296585  Oscar Cooler  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Lutz Rangers FC 2 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills4

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296601  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1Spirit of Zephyrhills 3 vs.PCB2

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296588  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A8Spirit of Zephyrhills   vs.Black Watch FC 

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296610  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A4Spirit of Zephyrhills 3 vs.Brandon Town FC 27

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296613  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6Spirit of Zephyrhills 2 vs.Lutz Rangers FC8

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296629  Players Club Brandon  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A7PCB   vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills 

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296633  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2Spirit of Zephyrhills   vs.SFC United 2 

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296593  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Spirit of Zephyrhills 0 vs.Seminole FC 22

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296621  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Seminole FC 2 3 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills0