Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Second Division
       


Lutz Rangers FC -- (0101-022M90-000218)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296596  Players Club Brandon  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6PCB 4 vs.Lutz Rangers FC2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296599  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A6Black Watch FC 3 vs.Lutz Rangers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296620  JC Handley  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6Brandon Town FC 2 1 vs.Lutz Rangers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296603  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Seminole FC 2 0 vs.Lutz Rangers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296585  Oscar Cooler  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Lutz Rangers FC 2 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills4

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296607  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Lutz Rangers FC 5 vs.SPFC Aztecs 22

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296587  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Lutz Rangers FC 4 vs.SFC United 22

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296613  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6Spirit of Zephyrhills 2 vs.Lutz Rangers FC8

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296627  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8Lutz Rangers FC 0 vs.Black Watch FC4

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296631  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Lutz Rangers FC   vs.Seminole FC 2 

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296592  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Lutz Rangers FC   vs.Brandon Town FC 2 

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296615  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6SFC United 2   vs.Lutz Rangers FC 

Bracket - Sunday, March 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296624  Oscar Cooler  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Lutz Rangers FC   vs.PCB 

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296579  Puryear Park  01:00 PM  5 A5 vs A6SPFC Aztecs 2   vs.Lutz Rangers FC