Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Second Division
       


Seminole FC 2 -- (0101-022M90-000215)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296597  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2Seminole FC 2 3 vs.SFC United 21

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296584  Players Club Brandon  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3PCB 3 vs.Seminole FC 21

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296612  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Seminole FC 2 1 vs.PCB1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296608  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Black Watch FC 5 vs.Seminole FC 22

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296603  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Seminole FC 2 0 vs.Lutz Rangers FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296628  JC Handley  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Brandon Town FC 2 3 vs.Seminole FC 20

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296590  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  5 A5 vs A3SPFC Aztecs 2 8 vs.Seminole FC 20

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296600  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Seminole FC 2 1 vs.Brandon Town FC 24

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296618  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Seminole FC 2 1 vs.SPFC Aztecs 23

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296625  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3SFC United 2 3 vs.Seminole FC 20

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296631  Oscar Cooler  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Lutz Rangers FC   vs.Seminole FC 2 

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296593  Krusen Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Spirit of Zephyrhills 0 vs.Seminole FC 22

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296580  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8Seminole FC 2   vs.Black Watch FC 

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296621  Seminole Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Seminole FC 2 3 vs.Spirit of Zephyrhills0