Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over60
       


SFC O60 -- (0101-026M60-000028)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294882  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2SFC O60 4 vs.Tampa Chargers O609

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294886  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 3 vs.North Pinellas O605

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294896  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3SFC O60 3 vs.Palm Harbor O6014

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294898  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 5 vs.North Pinellas O605

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294884  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3SFC O60 3 vs.Palm Harbor O604

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294893  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 7 vs.North Pinellas O602

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294890  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3SFC O60   vs.Palm Harbor O60 

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294888  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2SFC O60 3 vs.Tampa Chargers O603

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306586  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3SFC O60   vs.Palm Harbor O60 

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294904  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 5 vs.North Pinellas O606

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294902  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3SFC O60 3 vs.Palm Harbor O607

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294894  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2SFC O60 3 vs.Tampa Chargers O606

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306584  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2SFC O60   vs.Tampa Chargers O60 

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306588  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60   vs.North Pinellas O60 

Bracket - Sunday, April 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306590  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2SFC O60   vs.Tampa Chargers O60