Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Over60
       


North Pinellas O60 -- (0101-026M60-000026)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294883  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Palm Harbor O60 4 vs.North Pinellas O602

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294886  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 3 vs.North Pinellas O605

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294898  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 5 vs.North Pinellas O605

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294885  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2North Pinellas O60   vs.Tampa Chargers O60 

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294897  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Tampa Chargers O60 6 vs.North Pinellas O606

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294893  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 7 vs.North Pinellas O602

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294903  Pepsi Yuengling  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4Tampa Chargers O60 5 vs.North Pinellas O604

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294895  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Palm Harbor O60 6 vs.North Pinellas O605

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306587  Pepsi Yuengling  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Tampa Chargers O60   vs.North Pinellas O60 

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294904  Fruitville  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60 5 vs.North Pinellas O606

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294891  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2North Pinellas O60 5 vs.Tampa Chargers O604

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294901  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3North Pinellas O60 2 vs.Palm Harbor O604

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 294889  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3North Pinellas O60   vs.Palm Harbor O60 

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306588  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4SFC O60   vs.North Pinellas O60 

Bracket - Sunday, April 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 306585  Putnam Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3North Pinellas O60   vs.Palm Harbor O60