Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - First Div
       


FC Rowdiest 1 -- (0101-021M90-000033)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL 02


Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296421  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Seminole FC 1 2 vs.FC Rowdiest 11

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296423  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6FC Rowdiest 1 1 vs.Spirit Suncoast4

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296431  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5SFC United 1 4 vs.FC Rowdiest 12

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296434  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Florida Coast FC Strikers 1 vs.FC Rowdiest 12

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296438  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Spirit Suncoast 2 vs.FC Rowdiest 11

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296446  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1FC Rowdiest 1 3 vs.SFC United 11

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296441  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Brandon Town FC 1 0 vs.FC Rowdiest 12

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296449  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2FC Rowdiest 1 4 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers2

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296456  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3FC Rowdiest 1 2 vs.Brandon Town FC 12

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296461  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5SFC United 1 1 vs.FC Rowdiest 14

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296464  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.FC Rowdiest 1 

Bracket - Sunday, February 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296453  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6FC Rowdiest 1 3 vs.Spirit Suncoast1

Bracket - Sunday, March 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296451  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Seminole FC 1   vs.FC Rowdiest 1 

Bracket - Sunday, April 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296426  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3FC Rowdiest 1   vs.Brandon Town FC 1 

Bracket - Sunday, April 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 296436  Puryear Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4FC Rowdiest 1   vs.Seminole FC 1