Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - First Div
       


Florida Coast FC Strikers -- (0101-021M90-000227)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705823  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Florida Coast FC Strikers 2 vs.Brandon Town FC 13

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705827  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Spirit Suncoast 1 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers3

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705831  Heather Lakes  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4Victorious Secret FC (VSFC) 2 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705836  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4FC Rowdiest 1 4 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers3

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705840  Veterans  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Florida Coast FC Strikers 4 vs.Seminole FC 13

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705844  Fruitville  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A4SFC United 1 2 vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers9

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705847  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.Dawgs of War 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705851  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Brandon Town FC 1   vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers 

Bracket - Sunday, December 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705855  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.Spirit Suncoast 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705859  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A8Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.Victorious Secret FC (VSFC) 

Bracket - Sunday, January 17, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705864  Veterans  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.FC Rowdiest 1 

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705868  Seminole Rec  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Seminole FC 1   vs.Florida Coast FC Strikers 

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705819  Veterans  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.Dawgs of War 

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705816  Veterans  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A7Florida Coast FC Strikers   vs.SFC United 1