Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


Rowdiest FC Premier -- (0101-02PM90-000221)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705716  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1SFC Premier 3 vs.Rowdiest FC Premier2

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705717  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Rowdiest FC Premier 1 vs.BTFC Premier7

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705720  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Dynamo FC 3F vs.Rowdiest FC Premier
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705724  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5Rowdiest FC Premier 2 vs.South Tampa Fc0

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705728  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1PSE Conquistadores
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Rowdiest FC Premier3F

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705732  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1BTFC Premier 0 vs.Rowdiest FC Premier4

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705735  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Rowdiest FC Premier 0 vs.Dynamo FC3

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705739  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1South Tampa Fc   vs.Rowdiest FC Premier 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705743  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Rowdiest FC Premier   vs.PSE Conquistadores 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705731  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Rowdiest FC Premier   vs.SFC Premier