Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


PSE Conquistadores -- (0101-02PM90-000257)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705719  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6South Tampa Fc 12 vs.PSE Conquistadores0

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705722  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2PSE Conquistadores
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.SFC Premier3F

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705723  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4PSE Conquistadores 1 vs.Dynamo FC4

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705728  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1PSE Conquistadores
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Rowdiest FC Premier3F

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705730  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3PSE Conquistadores   vs.BTFC Premier 

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705734  Lakewood Ranch HS  09:00 AM  5 A6 vs A5PSE Conquistadores   vs.South Tampa Fc 

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705737  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6SFC Premier   vs.PSE Conquistadores 

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705738  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Dynamo FC   vs.PSE Conquistadores 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705743  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Rowdiest FC Premier   vs.PSE Conquistadores 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2021
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705715  JC Handley  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6BTFC Premier   vs.PSE Conquistadores