Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Premier
       


Dynamo FC -- (0101-02PM90-000224)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705714  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Dynamo FC 4 vs.South Tampa Fc0

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705718  Fruitville  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4SFC Premier 1 vs.Dynamo FC3

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705720  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Dynamo FC 3F vs.Rowdiest FC Premier
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705723  Heather Lakes  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4PSE Conquistadores 1 vs.Dynamo FC4

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705727  JC Handley  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4BTFC Premier 0 vs.Dynamo FC3

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705729  Spirit Fields - Temple Terrace  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4South Tampa Fc 0 vs.Dynamo FC1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705733  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2Dynamo FC 3 vs.SFC Premier0

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705735  Puryear Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Rowdiest FC Premier 0 vs.Dynamo FC3

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705738  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6Dynamo FC   vs.PSE Conquistadores 

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705742  Pepsi Yuengling  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3Dynamo FC   vs.BTFC Premier