Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 20/21 Suncoast Season tournament for the age group.
Second Division 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 PCB Valrico 0101-022M90-000233   Yovan Reyes
 A2 SFC United 2 n/a 0101-022M90-000234   n/a
 A3 SFC Hooligans n/a 0101-022M90-000235   n/a
 A4 BTFC 2 Valrico 0101-022M90-000236   Matt Riggs-Stites
 A5 SPFC Aztecs 2 n/a 0101-022M90-000237   n/a
 A6 Lutz Rangers FC n/a 0101-022M90-000238   n/a
 A7 Riverview FC n/a 0101-022M90-000239   n/a
 A8 Evolution FC n/a 0101-022M90-000240   n/a